Christmas & New Year Trading 2021/2022

 

Date
(Building A,B,C,E)


(Market Building D)

(Market Building F)

Haymarkets

Flemington

Flemington
Monday, 20 December 3am Opening 5am Opening - - -
Tuesday, 21 December 3am Opening 5am Opening - - -
Wednesday, 22 December 3am Opening 5am Opening - - -
Thursday, 23 December 3am Opening 5am Opening - - -
Friday, 24 December 3am Opening 5am Opening 10am to 6 pm - -
Monday, 23 December 3am Opening 5am Opening CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, 24 December 3am Opening 5am Opening CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Day
Saturday, 25 December
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day
Sunday, 26 December
CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 10am to 6pm OPEN 9am to 4.30pm CLOSED
Additional Xmas Day Holiday
Monday, 27 December
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Additional Boxing Day Holiday
Tuesday, 28 December
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 29 December 3am Opening 5am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Thursday, 30 December 3am Opening 5am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Friday, 31 December 3am Opening 5am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
New Year’s Day
Saturday, 1 January 2022
CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 10am to 6pm OPEN 10am to 2pm OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 2 January 2022 - - 10am to 6pm OPEN 10am to 4.30pm -
Additional New Year’s Day Holiday
Monday, 3 January 2022
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 3am Opening 5am Opening - - -
Australia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 10am to 6pm CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 27 January 2022 3am Opening 5am Opening 10am to 6pm CLOSED CLOSED



CHRISTMAS TREES

Trading will be for a three-week period from Monday 29 November through to Monday 20 December 2021. The selling area will be located in the RAIL SIDING AREA from PROVIDORE UNIT NUMBERS 16 AND 17.

For information contact 9325 6232 from 6am to 10am, Monday to Friday.


CHRISTMAS TREE TRADING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 12.00 Midnight to 12.00 Noon

Saturday: 6.00 am to 1.00pm