Christmas & New Year Trading 2018/2019

 

Date
(Wholesale GTA Fruit & Veg Markets)


(Market Building D)

(Market Building F)

Haymarkets

Flemington

Flemington
Tues, 18 December 4 am Opening 5 am Opening - - -
Wednesday, 19 December 4 am Opening 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Thursday, 20 December 4 am Opening 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Friday, 21 December 3 am Opening 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm 10am to 4:30pm -
Saturday, 22 December - 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm 6am to 2pm 6am to 2pm
Sunday, 23 December - - 10am to 6pm 9am to 4.30pm -
Monday, 24 December 3 am Opening 5 am Opening - - -
Christmas Day
Tuesday, 25 December
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day
Wednesday, 26 December
CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 10am to 6pm CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 3 am Opening 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Friday, 28 December 3 am Opening 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm 10am to 4:30pm -
Saturday, 29 December - 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm 6am to 2pm 6am to 2pm
Sunday, 30 December - - 10am to 6pm 9am to 4.30pm -
Monday, 31 December 3 am Opening 5 am Opening - - -
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 3 am Opening 5 am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Thursday, 3 January 2019 4 am Opening am Opening 10am to 6pm - -
Australia Day Public Holiday
Monday, 28 January 2019
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tues, 29 January 2019 3 am Opening 5 am Opening - - -